Thursday, June 24, 2010

Mia

This is the one person I hate more than Stephanie.

She is narcissistic, a total air-head, a whore, etc.

How is she narcissistic? She only cares about herself, and thinks everything is about her duh.

It doesn't matter what you would be talking about with your friends. If you're near her she'll just say, "What are you talking about me about?" Pisses me off so much. I only talk shit about you, you would know if we were because we would be laughing really hard at the things we could make up to fit you. Which is everything negative.

And apparently she's a 'good Christian'. And if anyone knows what you get when you have someone who claims this are giant liars and a slut. For those who don't know, I am an Atheist so I basically think that sins are bullshit, but I'm still a virgin. To my knowledge, Mia has slept with about 3-4 different guys. And also I thought that Christians waited until marriage to fuck each other?

Total Air-head. How you ask?

I graduated a year after her and everything, so apparently I have to be stupider than her. And if she reads this she'll know who I am instantly but I don't care anymore.

We were in the car before because our mom (yes we're siblings) told us we had to bond and everything and she was going on about Christian stuff, and during that time she was having a riff with one of her buds that she always called her sister. It really annoyed me because she would never even acknowledge that we were sisters in public or at all, but would always say her friend was her sister. So I started screaming at her and we kept our mouths shut for the rest of the time. When we were going home, she asked why I started yelling at her and I told her using a lot of big words (knowing it would probably confuse her) and she asked me how I knew all those big words. It's called school you cunt face.

I already said how she's a whore above so I won't continue on that.

She's a huge hypocrite. I was looking some colleges my I think junior or sophomore year and some of them had sororities and I was also looking up hazing and everything (because I was curious). She told me that if I ever join a sorority that she would have to check on it first (I found this annoying automatically). We're both going to the same college now (dear God) and she asked me if I was going to join a sorority there and I said no, because I hate people and she automatically says she might join one. What about all this danger you idiot? God.

She never lets me have the spotlight either.

Yeah I do realize I don't like being in the spotlight, but when I got accepted into the college I wanted to go to, not even a minute later after I read the letter she says, "Oh, I want to go there to." Uh, no. This is my school, fuck off. We're going for the same thing and everything, and in one of our classes we work with photoshop. I love photoshop, and she doesn't know anything about it. So I asked her if she wanted me to teach her the basics on it, and she said, "They'll teach me there." This is a 21 month program and it's all the classes we need for our major. They'll expect you to know this shit.

Just some smaller stuff that pisses me off.

She goes into my room when she wants to, but the minute I go into her room it's WWIII. I hate when people go in my room (even mom), and she'll always go in there to piss me off and I start screaming at her. But the minute I go into her room, she actually attacks me.

Another she dresses like a hoe. Her underwear is showing, her boobs are showing, her jeans are below her butt and she wonders why we call her a whore.

She physically abuses me. I've been abused all my life by multiple people, and she's actually done some damage because I can't remember some things like if I told someone something so I repeat and they tell me I've told them that. I've told her she's the reason and she just puts it off as a lie.

She's a huge suckup. If she wants something, she'll suck up to get it.

Tattle tale. She got into a car wreck a few weeks ago, and I told to her face that I wish she died since I don't like her, and when our dad came up for my graduation she told him that I said that. She's also told a lot of people and I pretended I was sorry and everything.

She doesn't know what the word privacy means. She's always going through my stuff except on the computer.

She asks if she can use my stuff, but the minute I want to use her stuff, it's a giant no. It's mainly over two things. And they both went to our iPods. I have an iHome, and she always asks if she can use it when she takes a shower so I say yeah (unless I'm pissed) and let her use it. She has a cord that we could use to the old car before she crashed it and I would sometimes ask if I could use it. The answer. No. Because I would do something to piss her off after I let her use my stuff.

There's a whole shit load more I could put, but this blog would go on for forever then.

Later.

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Stephanie

Let me give you a small background on Stephanie. No I won't use last names. Just first.
I'm at least that nice.
Stephanie was my best friend since 4th grade. We were joined at the hip at most times. We graduated together even though we weren't actually 'friends' when that happened.
But the thing I'm really annoyed by her.
Ever since we met there have been a few things that had always gotten on my nerves, but I always let it go no matter how many times my mom would tell me I shouldn't take that type of shit.

Things that annoy me about Stephanie
  • When we were younger, she would always punch me and everything.
Her mom was going through a divorce, and Steph's stepdad would always abuse her so she would abuse me. I will say now, that yes I've been abused by my older sister, my grandpa (mentally and emotionally) and a little by my mom (she's stopped). Even with those under my belt if you can say that I still don't like getting hit.
  • She always interrupts me
I'm like most people. I don't like to be interrupted. I know you want to tell your story, but you can wait one minute. She obviously can't, since I can never get a word in when I talk to her.
  • She always forgets about me
Even when she didn't have her license, she would always forget me. I wouldn't mind since I don't like socializing. But once she got her license and she said that we would go to the movies with some friends. She would forget me and that's when it really started to piss me off. It's like a giant slap to the face because I was her best friend and obviously I didn't meant that much to her if she couldn't remember to pick me up.
  • She starts a lot of shit
This just started our senior year in high school. She would start so much shit between my friends. I honestly don't know what her problem is. Here are some things she started:
Apparently I didn't want to see one of my best friends (that I've known since pre-school) again.
I had a few STDs (still a virgin)
A few of our friends were mad at each other (they aren't even though they argued once thinking it was true)
  • She's obsessive!
She has had a few boyfriends. Key word: few. Once she gets a new boyfriend she will obsess over him. And I don't mean talk about him a few times a day, but that's all she will talk about. And god forbid if he didn't text her during class, she was going to fucking cry. We could be talking about fucking unicorns and kittens and she'll just start bitching about the boy.
  • It's always about her
I can not get by one conversation with her without it being all about her. The one day when my great grandma died and I was basically bawling during school since I was so devastated (I was the only family that would see her voluntarily), and she just cut me off and started whining about how she couldn't get by something for English.
I don't give a flying fuck if you couldn't understand the Crucible even though Mrs. Parana basically spoon fed it to your class, I'm crying like me cry about Noni and you just to listen.
  • Drama, enough said
She will once again start so much shit. It's always drama with her and she will let everyone know about it. She will act all badass and everything just so people will think she's a badass. Her latest boy toy broke up with her a while ago (near the end of May I think) and he already had a girlfriend, he just wanted to fuck Steph (no idea why. She's not pretty) and this has been her signatures so far on her text messages that I still have on my phone.
Ohno~notagain
~Deadtodaworld~
  • Her way or the highway
This is a petty thing that annoys me but just by the way I was raised it's still kind of on my list. My grandparents and my mom have always taught me if I have someone over to do whatever the guest wants, and all my friends know this, but they still ask if I want to do it because they know some things make me uncomfortable. But it doesn't matter if I'm at her house or if she's at mine it's always what she wants to do. Her mom has told her that I'm the guest, but she always ignored her.

If you have a friend like this put their name in the comments, and if you ever meet this girl be a jackass to her. She deserves it.

Later Assholes.


Beginning of the 'I hate...'

This is a blog just about me ranting about people that I know personally (classmates, family, etc.) if they annoy me enough. It's not that hard to annoy me so I'll probably be posting a lot. Unless I forget.
It's just a rant blog.
But just so you know a bit about me here's some things.
No I'm not saying my actual name. What fun would that be?
I'm 17 at this current moment. I am a girl, wanted to clear this up now.
I do like putting centered. I'm not sure why, I just think it looks cool.
I just graduated from high school and going to go to college next month.
I really hate most people that I know. Like I said, I can be annoyed very easily.
I apologize a lot in real life, but here I won't do that as much.
Being a bitch is a family trait in my family and I'm going to use it to my advantage here.